First blog post

Hey there,

My name is Natasha and I started cooking since the third grade. I started small, frying eggs, making pasta, assisting my mom while she cooked and as I grew up, I was obsessed with cooking shows and learning to make something new. Now 23 years old, I still find myself in love with recreating and testing recipes.

I created this blog to share my love for baking and everything sweet! In general, I love cooking and trying new recipes but having a major sweet tooth, I find myself drawn to desserts more often.

I love browsing recipes for hours on end, finding something new to try and sharing it with the people I love. I follow chefs all around the world and try to replicate recipes I find interesting.

I chose the name bakerduo as my boyfriend and I share similar interests and passion for food!

I hope you’ll enjoy my blog and fall in love with cooking the way I did.

 

Leave a Reply

