5 Random Things Vol 1.

Hey guys,

So I thought of starting this new type of blog post called 5 Random Things inspired by a blog I follow! Like the title suggests it’s 5 random things about me in a question-answer form. I think it’s a great way to get to things you normally wouldn’t share on social media.

I’d like anyone reading this post to answer the same in the comment section. Like any blogger, I would love to read your comments and get to know you’ll better!

xoxo

1. What are you planning to cook/eat for the day?

I’m making Loaded Potatoes for lunch! I absolutely love potatoes. They’re my comfort food and I wouldn’t mind eating them thrice a day :p

2. Do you have any pets?

I do. I am an animal person, but I’m crazy about cats. I have 3 cats right now, one Persian and 2 regular ones. I adore all of them ❤

3. What show are you watching currently?

I’m following The Good Wife right now. Binge watching it on NETFLIX. It’s really good.

4. What’s the last movie you saw?

The last movie I watched was a documentary about Mermaids. Yup, that’s right. Mermaids. I honestly loved it! I’ll link it below if any of you want to watch it.

Mermaids: The body found – https://youtu.be/dWE4g33dwdI

5. How old are you?

I’m 23 years old.


I tag all of you to answer the questions in this post:

  1. What are you planning to cook/eat for the day?
  2. Do you have pets?
  3. What show are you watching currently?
  4. What’s the last movie you saw?
  5. How old are you?

You need not answer all 5. Answer as many questions as you like. I look forward to reading your replies 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

